We drive business the responsible way Find out more →

Newsletters

News & Blog

Monthly newsletters

Month Title Archive Link
January A Path towards Sustainabilityhttps://mailchi.mp/076e3fd08686/a-path-towards-sustainability
February Sustainable Development in Africahttps://mailchi.mp/d7dc8e4abc01/sustainable-development-in-africa
March Inclusion for Africa’s Sustainable Developmenthttps://mailchi.mp/b736dd47d181/inclusion-for-africas-sustainable-development
April Why Social sector Leaders should think about Impact and Sustainabilityhttps://mailchi.mp/735a0f83a1f3/why-social-sectorleaders-should-think-about-impact-and-sustainability
May LBS Africa’s Finest and Sustainable Developmenthttps://mailchi.mp/c27e4702f780/lbs-africas-finest-and-sustainable-development
JuneOnly One Earthhttps://mailchi.mp/e457d728d669/only-one-earth
JulyFundraising For Social Impacthttps://mailchi.mp/efcc35fd9b0d/fundraising-for-social-impact
AugustLeveraging The Power Of Inclusive Leadershiphttps://mailchi.mp/a668b7e142eb/leveraging-the-power-of-inclusive-leadership
September Sustainable Newshttps://mailchi.mp/c04c4de0e02b/sustainable-news
OctoberCreating Impact For Sustainable Developmenthttps://mailchi.mp/7b5c69d99f2e/creating-impact-for-sustainable-development
NovemberBuilding Resilient Systems For Sustainable Developmenthttps://mailchi.mp/7ecdaf0d369f/building-resilient-systems-for-sustainable-development
DecemberThank You For Your Supporthttps://mailchi.mp/e1d1bbf7ce16/thank-you-for-your-support

Communiques

International Sustainability Conference Communique

https://mailchi.mp/17205c8e790f/sustainability-stakeholders-meeting-communique?e=[UNIQID]

Sustainability Stakeholders meeting Communique

https://mailchi.mp/17205c8e790f/sustainability-stakeholders-meeting-communique?e=[UNIQID]

Youth Conference Communique

https://mailchi.mp/8f28d1ded5d9/2022-icsi-youth-conference-communique?e=[UNIQID]

PACFaH@Scale (PAS) End Of Project Validation Workshop

https://mailchi.mp/877cf230084e/pacfahscale-pas-end-of-project-validation-workshop?e=[UNIQID]

The Impact of Inclusion: Leveraging the Power of Inclusive Leadership for Innovation

https://mailchi.mp/0e9482aca08d/icsi-webinar-communique-the-impact-of-inclusion?e=[UNIQID]

World Environment Day 2022 Communique

https://mailchi.mp/a51318ed41ce/world-environment-day-2022-communique?e=[UNIQID]

Naija Youth Sustainability Forum Communique

https://mailchi.mp/1200029c3b82/naija-youth-sustainability-forum-communique?e=[UNIQID]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *